Love this post! Its inspired me to create my own list – watch this space!

A Piece of Viola

20-before-20

I know I’m posting this just over a month of me turning the big 2-0 but I thought it would be fun and interesting to see what things I manage to achieve. Plus, there are a couple of things I would like to say I had done before I waved goodbye to my teenage years.

1. Get up early enough to see the sunrise.
I’ve seen the sunrise before {who hasn’t?!} but it’s been a while since I actually physically dragged myself out of bed and saw it some where outside. Before I’m 20, I’d love to watch the sun rise with some friends and be able to capture it.

2. Read How To Win Friends & Influence People by Dale Carnegie.
I’ve heard about this book by so many people and yet I’ve still never got round to reading it. I’ll make sure I do before I hit…

View original post 923 more words

Leave a Reply

